back-to-top

Obituaries

Ouida Kenney
B: 1921-11-21
D: 2018-10-21
View Details
Kenney, Ouida
Martha Graham
B: 1934-09-02
D: 2018-10-20
View Details
Graham, Martha
Lori Viarengo
B: 1979-02-04
D: 2018-10-20
View Details
Viarengo, Lori
Meredith Mings
B: 1940-07-29
D: 2018-10-18
View Details
Mings, Meredith
Wanda Eileen Jayjohn
B: 1943-07-08
D: 2018-10-18
View Details
Jayjohn, Wanda Eileen
William Connolly
B: 1944-09-03
D: 2018-10-16
View Details
Connolly, William
Kathryn Planthaber
B: 1954-01-20
D: 2018-10-15
View Details
Planthaber, Kathryn
George Albury
B: 1928-08-06
D: 2018-10-15
View Details
Albury, George
John Bishop
B: 1934-06-03
D: 2018-10-14
View Details
Bishop, John
LaVern Fredericks
B: 1942-03-14
D: 2018-10-14
View Details
Fredericks, LaVern
Ronald Mancini
B: 1939-06-17
D: 2018-10-12
View Details
Mancini, Ronald
Marilyn Auriemma
B: 1929-09-17
D: 2018-10-12
View Details
Auriemma, Marilyn
Edna Hendryx
B: 1941-09-05
D: 2018-10-12
View Details
Hendryx, Edna
William Jarvis
B: 1956-02-15
D: 2018-10-11
View Details
Jarvis, William
Harvey Conn
B: 1932-01-07
D: 2018-10-11
View Details
Conn, Harvey
Martha Kry
B: 1936-04-26
D: 2018-10-09
View Details
Kry, Martha
Joan Cail
B: 1935-01-03
D: 2018-10-09
View Details
Cail, Joan
Elwyn Ingram
B: 1921-08-21
D: 2018-10-09
View Details
Ingram, Elwyn
Charles John Mallue, III
B: 1947-05-04
D: 2018-10-09
View Details
Mallue, III, Charles John
Mia Ratliff
B: 1968-05-09
D: 2018-10-08
View Details
Ratliff, Mia
Debora Jacks
B: 1955-10-17
D: 2018-10-07
View Details
Jacks, Debora

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries

Our Funeral Directors & Staff

We are nothing without our dedicated staff. If you take a few minutes to get to know us online, when you walk through our doors and see familiar faces, it will make your experience with us that much better.


Roger A. Beyers, President/3rd Generation Owner
Email: Roger.Beyers@beyersfhc.com

Ivan E. Beyers, Jr., Funeral Director Emeritus

Ivan E. Beyers, Founder

Roger Beyers, Jr., Associate
Email: RJ.Beyers@beyersfhc.com

Douglas E. Hasley, Retired

David G. Rosenbalm, Operations Manager
Email: David.Rosenbalm@beyersfhc.com

Keith A. Sumner, Location Manager, Purcell Chapel
Email: Keith.Sumner@beyersfhc.com

Terry L. Hensley, Location Manager, The Villages - Lady Lake
Email: Terry.Hensley@beyersfhc.com

Robert E. Crossman, ‚Äč‚ÄčLicensed Funeral Director

John Dowling, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Dowling@beyersfhc.com

Kristina Eldridge, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Kristina.Eldridge@beyersfhc.com

Patrick Fulton, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Patrick.Fulton@beyersfhc.com

Eric Hasley, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Eric.Hasley@beyersfhc.com

Tony Kamus, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Tony.Kamus@beyersfhc.com

Greg Kurfiss, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Greg.Kurfiss@beyersfhc.com

Rick B. Kurfiss, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Rick.Kurfiss@beyersfhc.com

John Mayfield, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Mayfield@beyersfhc.com

Rick Reed, LIFE Program Director
Email: Rick.Reed@lifeforthewidowed.com

David Rosser, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: David.Rosser@beyersfhc.com

Bob Wallace, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Bob.Wallace@beyersfhc.com