back-to-top

Obituaries

Mary Cosson
B: 1946-12-17
D: 2021-01-25
View Details
Cosson, Mary
Dorothy Smith
B: 1938-06-14
D: 2021-01-24
View Details
Smith, Dorothy
Mark Caetta
B: 1954-03-17
D: 2021-01-24
View Details
Caetta, Mark
Angeline Bennett
B: 1923-07-25
D: 2021-01-24
View Details
Bennett, Angeline
Dorothy McCormick
B: 1930-07-02
D: 2021-01-23
View Details
McCormick, Dorothy
Billy Chavis
B: 1940-11-16
D: 2021-01-23
View Details
Chavis, Billy
Isabella Walker
B: 1923-02-21
D: 2021-01-22
View Details
Walker , Isabella
Carole Cathcart
B: 1936-03-28
D: 2021-01-22
View Details
Cathcart, Carole
Pamela Peeler
B: 1941-07-02
D: 2021-01-22
View Details
Peeler, Pamela
Robert Silver
B: 1929-05-20
D: 2021-01-21
View Details
Silver, Robert
Grace Castricone
B: 1939-12-12
D: 2021-01-21
View Details
Castricone, Grace
Jay DesJardins
B: 1942-01-18
D: 2021-01-21
View Details
DesJardins, Jay
Eva Strang
B: 1926-03-16
D: 2021-01-20
View Details
Strang, Eva
Gloria Fairchild
B: 1922-06-10
D: 2021-01-20
View Details
Fairchild, Gloria
Thomas Miller
B: 1937-12-07
D: 2021-01-20
View Details
Miller, Thomas
Robin Neeld
B: 1953-11-30
D: 2021-01-20
View Details
Neeld, Robin
Glenn Stephens
B: 1926-09-08
D: 2021-01-19
View Details
Stephens, Glenn
Fredrick Mularsky
B: 1960-02-04
D: 2021-01-19
View Details
Mularsky, Fredrick
Evalyn Feinberg
B: 1935-07-24
D: 2021-01-19
View Details
Feinberg, Evalyn
Gail McNulty
B: 1948-11-06
D: 2021-01-19
View Details
McNulty, Gail
Margaret Burckhard
B: 1949-10-26
D: 2021-01-18
View Details
Burckhard, Margaret

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries

Our Funeral Directors & Staff

We are nothing without our dedicated staff. If you take a few minutes to get to know us online, when you walk through our doors and see familiar faces, it will make your experience with us that much better.


Roger A. Beyers, President/3rd Generation Owner
Email: Roger.Beyers@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Roger Beyers, Jr., Crematory Operations Manager
Email: RJ.Beyers@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

David G. Rosenbalm, Operations Manager
Email: David.Rosenbalm@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Keith A. Sumner, Location Manager, Purcell Chapel
Email: Keith.Sumner@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

Terry L. Hensley, Location Manager, The Villages/Lady Lake
Email: Terry.Hensley@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Steve Cruttenden, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Steve.Cruttenden@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

John Dowling, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Dowling@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Kristina Eldridge, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Kristina.Eldridge@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

Patrick Fulton, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Patrick.Fulton@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Eric Hasley, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Eric.Hasley@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-669-2146

David Johnson, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: David.Johnson@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Tony Kamus, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Tony.Kamus@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Rick B. Kurfiss, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Rick.Kurfiss@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

John Mayfield, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Mayfield@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Ilene Newton, Aftercare Coordinator
Email: Ilene.Newton@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Rick Reed, LIFE Program Director
Email: Rick.Reed@lifeforthewidowed.com
Office Phone: 352-787-0403

Kathy Riley, Advance Funeral Planning
Email: Kathy.Riley@beyersfhc.com
Toll Free Phone: 800-501-4343

Bob Wallace, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Bob.Wallace@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343