back-to-top

Obituaries

Beulah Chappell
B: 1925-01-15
D: 2021-04-02
View Details
Chappell, Beulah
Jerry Hensley
B: 1968-01-17
D: 2020-04-06
View Details
Hensley, Jerry
Edward Merrill
B: 1943-03-11
D: 2020-04-05
View Details
Merrill, Edward
Daniel Barrett
B: 1969-12-15
D: 2020-04-04
View Details
Barrett, Daniel
Earl Benson
B: 1934-06-16
D: 2020-04-04
View Details
Benson, Earl
Hayward Johnson
B: 1954-07-27
D: 2020-04-04
View Details
Johnson, Hayward
JoAnne Stokes
B: 1935-05-25
D: 2020-04-04
View Details
Stokes, JoAnne
Doris Paese
B: 1932-02-12
D: 2020-04-02
View Details
Paese, Doris
David Gibbs
B: 1937-04-26
D: 2020-04-02
View Details
Gibbs, David
Martha Jackson
B: 1954-09-25
D: 2020-04-02
View Details
Jackson, Martha
Sandra Greco
B: 1942-11-08
D: 2020-04-02
View Details
Greco, Sandra
Barbara Stewart
B: 1939-07-05
D: 2020-03-31
View Details
Stewart, Barbara
Helen Lutz
B: 1933-02-24
D: 2020-03-30
View Details
Lutz, Helen
Jay Marshall
B: 1943-10-01
D: 2020-03-30
View Details
Marshall, Jay
John Parker
B: 1938-01-09
D: 2020-03-29
View Details
Parker, John
William Tuffy
B: 1942-02-23
D: 2020-03-29
View Details
Tuffy, William
Charles Patterson
B: 1923-01-21
D: 2020-03-29
View Details
Patterson, Charles
Howard Oxendine
B: 1946-12-11
D: 2020-03-27
View Details
Oxendine, Howard
Roy Hollins
B: 1925-07-06
D: 2020-03-26
View Details
Hollins, Roy
Rufus Bedgood
B: 1949-12-18
D: 2020-03-26
View Details
Bedgood, Rufus
James Hickman
B: 1955-12-13
D: 2020-03-25
View Details
Hickman, James

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries

Our Funeral Directors & Staff

We are nothing without our dedicated staff. If you take a few minutes to get to know us online, when you walk through our doors and see familiar faces, it will make your experience with us that much better.


Roger A. Beyers, President/3rd Generation Owner
Email: Roger.Beyers@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Roger Beyers, Jr., Crematory Operations Manager
Email: RJ.Beyers@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

David G. Rosenbalm, Operations Manager
Email: David.Rosenbalm@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Keith A. Sumner, Location Manager, Purcell Chapel
Email: Keith.Sumner@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

Terry L. Hensley, Location Manager, The Villages/Lady Lake
Email: Terry.Hensley@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Steve Cruttenden, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Steve.Cruttenden@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

John Dowling, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Dowling@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Kristina Eldridge, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Kristina.Eldridge@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

Patrick Fulton, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Patrick.Fulton@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Eric Hasley, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Eric.Hasley@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-669-2146

David Johnson, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: David.Johnson@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Tony Kamus, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Tony.Kamus@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Rick B. Kurfiss, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Rick.Kurfiss@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Shane Lacey, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Shane.Lacey@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

John Mayfield, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Mayfield@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Ilene Newton, Aftercare Coordinator
Email: Ilene.Newton@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Rick Reed, LIFE Program Director
Email: Rick.Reed@lifeforthewidowed.com
Office Phone: 352-787-0403

Kathy Riley, Advance Funeral Planning
Email: Kathy.Riley@beyersfhc.com
Toll Free Phone: 800-501-4343

Bob Wallace, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Bob.Wallace@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343