back-to-top

Obituaries

Donna Kinder
B: 1949-08-17
D: 2018-08-13
View Details
Kinder, Donna
Alice Casselman
B: 1944-07-17
D: 2018-08-13
View Details
Casselman, Alice
Bobby Arledge
B: 1939-02-05
D: 2018-08-12
View Details
Arledge, Bobby
Herbert White
B: 1928-10-03
D: 2018-08-12
View Details
White, Herbert
Claude Locke
B: 1925-09-11
D: 2018-08-10
View Details
Locke, Claude
Philip Witmer
B: 1926-07-04
D: 2018-08-10
View Details
Witmer, Philip
Deanna Denney
B: 1941-10-29
D: 2018-08-09
View Details
Denney, Deanna
Franklin "Del" Goodwin
B: 1933-05-11
D: 2018-08-08
View Details
Goodwin, Franklin "Del"
Pastor Robert Walters
D: 2018-08-08
View Details
Walters, Pastor Robert
Dave Adams
B: 1940-01-29
D: 2018-08-06
View Details
Adams, Dave
Paula MacGregor
B: 1939-01-12
D: 2018-08-06
View Details
MacGregor, Paula
Oliver Brown
B: 1942-06-17
D: 2018-08-06
View Details
Brown, Oliver
Jean Tilly
B: 1946-08-04
D: 2018-08-05
View Details
Tilly, Jean
Peter Dupre
B: 1934-05-02
D: 2018-08-04
View Details
Dupre, Peter
Carolyn French
B: 1942-11-03
D: 2018-08-04
View Details
French, Carolyn
John Jones
B: 1939-08-30
D: 2018-08-03
View Details
Jones, John
James Howard
B: 1944-07-08
D: 2018-08-02
View Details
Howard, James
Henry Tyska
B: 1947-08-04
D: 2018-08-02
View Details
Tyska, Henry
Nancy Johnson
B: 1931-11-20
D: 2018-08-02
View Details
Johnson, Nancy
Luis Gonzalez
B: 1935-11-03
D: 2018-08-01
View Details
Gonzalez, Luis
Margarita Perez
B: 1939-03-01
D: 2018-08-01
View Details
Perez, Margarita

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries

Our Funeral Directors & Staff

We are nothing without our dedicated staff. If you take a few minutes to get to know us online, when you walk through our doors and see familiar faces, it will make your experience with us that much better.


Roger A. Beyers, President/3rd Generation Owner
Email: Roger.Beyers@beyersfhc.com

Ivan E. Beyers, Jr., Funeral Director Emeritus

Ivan E. Beyers, Founder

Roger Beyers, Jr., Associate
Email: RJ.Beyers@beyersfhc.com

Douglas E. Hasley, Retired

David G. Rosenbalm, Operations Manager
Email: David.Rosenbalm@beyersfhc.com

Keith A. Sumner, Location Manager, Purcell Chapel
Email: Keith.Sumner@beyersfhc.com

Terry L. Hensley, Location Manager, The Villages - Lady Lake
Email: Terry.Hensley@beyersfhc.com

Robert E. Crossman, ‚Äč‚ÄčLicensed Funeral Director

John Dowling, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Dowling@beyersfhc.com

Kristina Eldridge, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Kristina.Eldridge@beyersfhc.com

Patrick Fulton, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Patrick.Fulton@beyersfhc.com

Eric Hasley, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Eric.Hasley@beyersfhc.com

Tony Kamus, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Tony.Kamus@beyersfhc.com

Greg Kurfiss, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Greg.Kurfiss@beyersfhc.com

Rick B. Kurfiss, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Rick.Kurfiss@beyersfhc.com

John Mayfield, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Mayfield@beyersfhc.com

Rick Reed, LIFE Program Director
Email: Rick.Reed@lifeforthewidowed.com

David Rosser, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: David.Rosser@beyersfhc.com

Bob Wallace, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Bob.Wallace@beyersfhc.com