back-to-top

Obituaries

Suzy C. Dixon
B: 1947-01-25
D: 2018-12-09
View Details
Dixon, Suzy C.
Gustav T. Holmen
B: 1928-08-14
D: 2018-12-09
View Details
Holmen, Gustav T.
James Eaton
B: 1990-05-17
D: 2018-12-08
View Details
Eaton, James
Neva Latham
B: 1935-06-14
D: 2018-12-08
View Details
Latham, Neva
Mildred McDonald
B: 1927-12-19
D: 2018-12-08
View Details
McDonald, Mildred
David Denoncourt
B: 1947-05-14
D: 2018-12-07
View Details
Denoncourt, David
Robert Love
B: 1928-09-03
D: 2018-12-07
View Details
Love, Robert
Marlene Magnus
B: 1934-10-19
D: 2018-12-05
View Details
Magnus, Marlene
Richard A. Loehr
B: 1929-12-12
D: 2018-12-05
View Details
Loehr, Richard A.
Robert Kingston
B: 1933-04-17
D: 2018-12-05
View Details
Kingston, Robert
Terry Davis
B: 1970-02-28
D: 2018-12-04
View Details
Davis, Terry
Ronald Howard
B: 1942-10-15
D: 2018-12-04
View Details
Howard, Ronald
Linda Reynolds
B: 1955-01-17
D: 2018-12-04
View Details
Reynolds, Linda
John Pringle
B: 1949-03-19
D: 2018-12-04
View Details
Pringle, John
Pauline Smith
B: 1935-10-31
D: 2018-12-03
View Details
Smith, Pauline
Jane Grady
B: 1941-05-05
D: 2018-12-03
View Details
Grady, Jane
Dennis Loveless
B: 1943-07-13
D: 2018-12-03
View Details
Loveless, Dennis
Linda Bynum
B: 1948-06-30
D: 2018-12-03
View Details
Bynum, Linda
Gerald French
B: 2018-10-16
D: 2018-12-03
View Details
French, Gerald
Eleanor Schoeffler
D: 2018-12-03
View Details
Schoeffler, Eleanor
Vickie Williams
B: 1954-09-16
D: 2018-12-02
View Details
Williams, Vickie

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries

Our Funeral Directors & Staff

We are nothing without our dedicated staff. If you take a few minutes to get to know us online, when you walk through our doors and see familiar faces, it will make your experience with us that much better.


Roger A. Beyers, President/3rd Generation Owner
Email: Roger.Beyers@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Ivan E. Beyers, Jr., Funeral Director Emeritus

Ivan E. Beyers, Founder

Roger Beyers, Jr., Associate
Email: RJ.Beyers@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Douglas E. Hasley, Retired
Office Phone: 352-669-2146

David G. Rosenbalm, Operations Manager
Email: David.Rosenbalm@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Keith A. Sumner, Location Manager, Purcell Chapel
Email: Keith.Sumner@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

Terry L. Hensley, Location Manager, The Villages/Lady Lake
Email: Terry.Hensley@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Robert E. Crossman, ‚Äč‚ÄčLicensed Funeral Director
Email: Robert.Crossman@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

John Dowling, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Dowling@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Kristina Eldridge, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Kristina.Eldridge@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

Patrick Fulton, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Patrick.Fulton@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Eric Hasley, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Eric.Hasley@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-669-2146

Tony Kamus, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Tony.Kamus@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Rick B. Kurfiss, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Rick.Kurfiss@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

John Mayfield, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Mayfield@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Matt Norris, Advanced Funeral Planner
Email: Matt.Norris@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Rick Reed, LIFE Program Director
Email: Rick.Reed@lifeforthewidowed.com
Office Phone: 352-787-0403

David Rosser, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: David.Rosser@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Bob Wallace, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Bob.Wallace@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444