back-to-top

Obituaries

Thomas Rapisarda
B: 1931-07-31
D: 2019-06-16
View Details
Rapisarda, Thomas
Robert D. Turner
B: 1940-02-10
D: 2019-06-14
View Details
Turner, Robert D.
Patricia Allen
B: 1943-11-17
D: 2019-06-13
View Details
Allen, Patricia
Margaret Louise Botelho
B: 1951-05-15
D: 2019-06-13
View Details
Botelho, Margaret Louise
Wanda Drawdy
B: 1949-03-12
D: 2019-06-13
View Details
Drawdy, Wanda
Nancy Thompson
B: 1933-03-15
D: 2019-06-12
View Details
Thompson, Nancy
Nancy Daniels
B: 1952-05-01
D: 2019-06-12
View Details
Daniels, Nancy
Dorothy Kelley
B: 1925-09-02
D: 2019-06-12
View Details
Kelley, Dorothy
Herbert Kear
B: 1935-03-16
D: 2019-06-11
View Details
Kear, Herbert
Larry Curry
B: 1941-07-24
D: 2019-06-10
View Details
Curry, Larry
Arthur Connor
B: 1935-03-28
D: 2019-06-09
View Details
Connor, Arthur
William Peltonen
B: 1945-04-16
D: 2019-06-09
View Details
Peltonen, William
James Arkins
B: 1930-03-09
D: 2019-06-09
View Details
Arkins, James
Ronald Harrod
B: 1946-04-29
D: 2019-06-08
View Details
Harrod, Ronald
Janet Resavage
B: 1937-12-09
D: 2019-06-08
View Details
Resavage, Janet
Ronald "Ron" Lewis Botelho
B: 1955-01-23
D: 2019-06-07
View Details
Botelho, Ronald "Ron" Lewis
Gerald Foran
B: 1945-06-23
D: 2019-06-07
View Details
Foran, Gerald
Donald Henry Hayes
B: 1935-06-13
D: 2019-06-07
View Details
Hayes, Donald Henry
Arden Bonner
B: 1922-06-19
D: 2019-06-06
View Details
Bonner, Arden
Ethel F. "Peg" Lipniskas
B: 1928-10-07
D: 2019-06-05
View Details
Lipniskas, Ethel F. "Peg"
Linda Fullen
B: 1948-10-14
D: 2019-06-05
View Details
Fullen, Linda

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries

Our Funeral Directors & Staff

We are nothing without our dedicated staff. If you take a few minutes to get to know us online, when you walk through our doors and see familiar faces, it will make your experience with us that much better.


Roger A. Beyers, President/3rd Generation Owner
Email: Roger.Beyers@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Ivan E. Beyers, Jr., Funeral Director Emeritus

Ivan E. Beyers, Founder

Roger Beyers, Jr., Associate
Email: RJ.Beyers@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Douglas E. Hasley, Retired
Office Phone: 352-669-2146

David G. Rosenbalm, Operations Manager
Email: David.Rosenbalm@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Keith A. Sumner, Location Manager, Purcell Chapel
Email: Keith.Sumner@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

Terry L. Hensley, Location Manager, The Villages/Lady Lake
Email: Terry.Hensley@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Robert E. Crossman, ‚Äč‚ÄčLicensed Funeral Director
Email: Robert.Crossman@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Steve Cruttenden, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Steve.Cruttenden@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

John Dowling, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Dowling@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Kristina Eldridge, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Kristina.Eldridge@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

Patrick Fulton, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Patrick.Fulton@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Eric Hasley, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Eric.Hasley@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-669-2146

Tony Kamus, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Tony.Kamus@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Rick B. Kurfiss, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Rick.Kurfiss@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

John Mayfield, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Mayfield@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Rick Reed, LIFE Program Director
Email: Rick.Reed@lifeforthewidowed.com
Office Phone: 352-787-0403

Kathy Riley, Advance Funeral Planning
Email: Kathy.Riley@beyersfhc.com
Toll Free Phone: 800-501-4343

David Rosser, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: David.Rosser@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Bob Wallace, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Bob.Wallace@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444