back-to-top

Obituaries

Mary Wexler
B: 1953-05-18
D: 2020-07-01
View Details
Wexler, Mary
Priscilla Dean
B: 1933-01-07
D: 2020-07-01
View Details
Dean, Priscilla
Michael Christy
B: 1940-01-26
D: 2020-07-01
View Details
Christy, Michael
Norma Ogrodowski
B: 1929-04-06
D: 2020-06-30
View Details
Ogrodowski, Norma
JoAnn Pope
B: 1936-02-20
D: 2020-06-30
View Details
Pope, JoAnn
Stanley Renkiewicz
B: 1944-02-01
D: 2020-06-29
View Details
Renkiewicz, Stanley
Elias Hernandez
B: 1991-01-13
D: 2020-06-28
View Details
Hernandez, Elias
Patricia Spillane
B: 1945-06-15
D: 2020-06-26
View Details
Spillane, Patricia
Louis Fratangelo
B: 1950-09-18
D: 2020-06-24
View Details
Fratangelo, Louis
Virginia King
B: 1934-09-11
D: 2020-06-24
View Details
King, Virginia
Dana Cumbie
B: 1951-06-01
D: 2020-06-24
View Details
Cumbie, Dana
Gail Dickey
B: 1961-11-02
D: 2020-06-23
View Details
Dickey, Gail
Harry Lake
B: 1951-07-22
D: 2020-06-23
View Details
Lake, Harry
Charles Bullock
B: 1928-04-13
D: 2020-06-22
View Details
Bullock, Charles
Joyce Russell
B: 1942-04-05
D: 2020-06-19
View Details
Russell, Joyce
Jerome Pray
B: 1944-04-12
D: 2020-06-18
View Details
Pray, Jerome
Michael Harkins
B: 1944-05-08
D: 2020-06-18
View Details
Harkins, Michael
William Dannelly
B: 1935-08-29
D: 2020-06-16
View Details
Dannelly, William
Lynn Williams
B: 1945-09-23
D: 2020-06-16
View Details
Williams, Lynn
Zula (Farrior) Smith
B: 1925-09-17
D: 2020-06-15
View Details
(Farrior) Smith, Zula
Clinton Bunting
B: 1925-10-11
D: 2020-06-15
View Details
Bunting, Clinton

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries

Our Funeral Directors & Staff

We are nothing without our dedicated staff. If you take a few minutes to get to know us online, when you walk through our doors and see familiar faces, it will make your experience with us that much better.


Roger A. Beyers, President/3rd Generation Owner
Email: Roger.Beyers@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Roger Beyers, Jr., Crematory Operations Manager
Email: RJ.Beyers@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

David G. Rosenbalm, Operations Manager
Email: David.Rosenbalm@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Keith A. Sumner, Location Manager, Purcell Chapel
Email: Keith.Sumner@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

Terry L. Hensley, Location Manager, The Villages/Lady Lake
Email: Terry.Hensley@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Steve Cruttenden, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Steve.Cruttenden@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

John Dowling, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Dowling@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Kristina Eldridge, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Kristina.Eldridge@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

Patrick Fulton, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Patrick.Fulton@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Eric Hasley, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Eric.Hasley@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-669-2146

David Johnson, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: David.Johnson@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Tony Kamus, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Tony.Kamus@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Rick B. Kurfiss, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Rick.Kurfiss@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Shane Lacey, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Shane.Lacey@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

John Mayfield, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Mayfield@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Ilene Newton, Aftercare Coordinator
Email: Ilene.Newton@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Rick Reed, LIFE Program Director
Email: Rick.Reed@lifeforthewidowed.com
Office Phone: 352-787-0403

Kathy Riley, Advance Funeral Planning
Email: Kathy.Riley@beyersfhc.com
Toll Free Phone: 800-501-4343

Bob Wallace, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Bob.Wallace@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343