back-to-top

Obituaries

Charles Mackenzie
B: 1938-05-19
D: 2018-05-22
View Details
Mackenzie, Charles
Willie Crosby
B: 1937-08-11
D: 2018-05-21
View Details
Crosby, Willie
Miriam Silvia
B: 1930-09-13
D: 2018-05-21
View Details
Silvia, Miriam
Leon Tyler
B: 1954-02-06
D: 2018-05-20
View Details
Tyler, Leon
Judge John Booth
B: 1924-01-13
D: 2018-05-20
View Details
Booth, Judge John
Charles Cornell
B: 1922-09-22
D: 2018-05-20
View Details
Cornell, Charles
James Cook
D: 2018-05-20
View Details
Cook, James
Norma Barrows
B: 1924-08-14
D: 2018-05-18
View Details
Barrows, Norma
Michael Pelley
B: 1951-02-14
D: 2018-05-16
View Details
Pelley, Michael
Marvin Fussell
B: 1927-06-08
D: 2018-05-16
View Details
Fussell, Marvin
Ronnie Weatherman
B: 1947-10-28
D: 2018-05-16
View Details
Weatherman, Ronnie
Paul Cheseborough
B: 1931-12-17
D: 2018-05-15
View Details
Cheseborough, Paul
Eva Mansell
B: 1942-04-24
D: 2018-05-15
View Details
Mansell, Eva
James "Jim" Sims, Sr.
B: 1926-01-18
D: 2018-05-15
View Details
Sims, Sr., James "Jim"
Priscilla Locke
B: 1942-01-10
D: 2018-05-14
View Details
Locke, Priscilla
James Glover
B: 1950-09-18
D: 2018-05-13
View Details
Glover, James
Gerald Campoli
B: 1954-05-05
D: 2018-05-12
View Details
Campoli, Gerald
James Grogan
B: 1925-06-20
D: 2018-05-12
View Details
Grogan, James
Josephine Austin
B: 1938-10-02
D: 2018-05-12
View Details
Austin, Josephine
Edward Dickhausen
B: 1934-04-24
D: 2018-05-11
View Details
Dickhausen, Edward
William Cannon
B: 1927-10-15
D: 2018-05-10
View Details
Cannon, William

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries

Our Funeral Directors & Staff

We are nothing without our dedicated staff. If you take a few minutes to get to know us online, when you walk through our doors and see familiar faces, it will make your experience with us that much better.


Roger A. Beyers, President/3rd Generation Owner
Email: Roger.Beyers@beyersfhc.com

Ivan E. Beyers, Jr., Funeral Director Emeritus

Ivan E. Beyers, Founder

Roger Beyers, Jr., Associate
Email: RJ.Beyers@beyersfhc.com

Douglas E. Hasley, Retired

David G. Rosenbalm, Operations Manager
Email: David.Rosenbalm@beyersfhc.com

Keith A. Sumner, Location Manager, Purcell Chapel
Email: Keith.Sumner@beyersfhc.com

Terry L. Hensley, Location Manager, The Villages - Lady Lake
Email: Terry.Hensley@beyersfhc.com

Robert E. Crossman, ‚Äč‚ÄčLicensed Funeral Director

John Dowling, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Dowling@beyersfhc.com

Kristina Eldridge, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Kristina.Eldridge@beyersfhc.com

Patrick Fulton, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Patrick.Fulton@beyersfhc.com

Eric Hasley, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Eric.Hasley@beyersfhc.com

Tony Kamus, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Tony.Kamus@beyersfhc.com

Greg Kurfiss, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Greg.Kurfiss@beyersfhc.com

Rick B. Kurfiss, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Rick.Kurfiss@beyersfhc.com

John Mayfield, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Mayfield@beyersfhc.com

Rick Reed, LIFE Program Director
Email: Rick.Reed@lifeforthewidowed.com

David Rosser, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: David.Rosser@beyersfhc.com

Bob Wallace, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Bob.Wallace@beyersfhc.com