back-to-top

Obituaries

Russell Cheatham
B: 1952-09-27
D: 2018-06-14
View Details
Cheatham, Russell
Donna Johnson
B: 1956-07-23
D: 2018-06-14
View Details
Johnson, Donna
Polly Land
B: 1918-06-07
D: 2018-06-12
View Details
Land, Polly
Donald Sudbrook
B: 1933-02-24
D: 2018-06-11
View Details
Sudbrook, Donald
Charles Clinton
B: 1925-10-09
D: 2018-06-09
View Details
Clinton, Charles
Lanny Husebo
B: 1952-08-22
D: 2018-06-09
View Details
Husebo, Lanny
Joan Gardiner
B: 1942-10-20
D: 2018-06-08
View Details
Gardiner, Joan
Janice Mercer
B: 1934-09-12
D: 2018-06-08
View Details
Mercer, Janice
Marie Beeler
B: 1930-11-09
D: 2018-06-08
View Details
Beeler, Marie
Dolores Watson
B: 1938-09-13
D: 2018-06-08
View Details
Watson, Dolores
Connie L. Massey
B: 1942-05-21
D: 2018-06-07
View Details
Massey, Connie L.
Frances Enochs
B: 1934-04-15
D: 2018-06-07
View Details
Enochs, Frances
Paul Giantonio
B: 1948-09-15
D: 2018-06-07
View Details
Giantonio, Paul
Jean Jones
B: 1933-02-11
D: 2018-06-06
View Details
Jones, Jean
Gerald Fultz
B: 1936-07-16
D: 2018-06-06
View Details
Fultz, Gerald
Guy Sutton
B: 1925-04-15
D: 2018-06-05
View Details
Sutton, Guy
Robert Gutermuth
B: 1929-07-11
D: 2018-06-04
View Details
Gutermuth, Robert
Robert Moe
B: 1931-07-05
D: 2018-06-04
View Details
Moe, Robert
James B. Stephany
B: 1922-11-14
D: 2018-06-03
View Details
Stephany, James B.
Joseph Maddox
B: 1921-03-13
D: 2018-06-03
View Details
Maddox, Joseph
Dorothy Hollsten
B: 1934-11-04
D: 2018-06-03
View Details
Hollsten, Dorothy

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries

Our Funeral Directors & Staff

We are nothing without our dedicated staff. If you take a few minutes to get to know us online, when you walk through our doors and see familiar faces, it will make your experience with us that much better.


Roger A. Beyers, President/3rd Generation Owner
Email: Roger.Beyers@beyersfhc.com

Ivan E. Beyers, Jr., Funeral Director Emeritus

Ivan E. Beyers, Founder

Roger Beyers, Jr., Associate
Email: RJ.Beyers@beyersfhc.com

Douglas E. Hasley, Retired

David G. Rosenbalm, Operations Manager
Email: David.Rosenbalm@beyersfhc.com

Keith A. Sumner, Location Manager, Purcell Chapel
Email: Keith.Sumner@beyersfhc.com

Terry L. Hensley, Location Manager, The Villages - Lady Lake
Email: Terry.Hensley@beyersfhc.com

Robert E. Crossman, ‚Äč‚ÄčLicensed Funeral Director

John Dowling, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Dowling@beyersfhc.com

Kristina Eldridge, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Kristina.Eldridge@beyersfhc.com

Patrick Fulton, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Patrick.Fulton@beyersfhc.com

Eric Hasley, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Eric.Hasley@beyersfhc.com

Tony Kamus, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Tony.Kamus@beyersfhc.com

Greg Kurfiss, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Greg.Kurfiss@beyersfhc.com

Rick B. Kurfiss, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Rick.Kurfiss@beyersfhc.com

John Mayfield, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Mayfield@beyersfhc.com

Rick Reed, LIFE Program Director
Email: Rick.Reed@lifeforthewidowed.com

David Rosser, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: David.Rosser@beyersfhc.com

Bob Wallace, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Bob.Wallace@beyersfhc.com