back-to-top

Obituaries

Charles Luke
B: 1941-11-20
D: 2019-08-19
View Details
Luke, Charles
Earl Zemba
B: 1976-05-31
D: 2019-08-18
View Details
Zemba, Earl
Florence Baer
B: 1928-08-12
D: 2019-08-17
View Details
Baer, Florence
Dorothy Parrish
B: 1929-04-25
D: 2019-08-17
View Details
Parrish, Dorothy
Hannah Martin
B: 1983-11-03
D: 2019-08-16
View Details
Martin, Hannah
Mary Fogle
B: 1937-03-27
D: 2019-08-15
View Details
Fogle, Mary
Sandra Walker
B: 1946-03-21
D: 2019-08-15
View Details
Walker, Sandra
Theresa "Terry" G. Clemens
B: 1939-02-08
D: 2019-08-15
View Details
Clemens, Theresa "Terry" G.
Denis Proulx
B: 1932-01-29
D: 2019-08-15
View Details
Proulx, Denis
James R. White
B: 1938-03-27
D: 2019-08-13
View Details
White, James R.
Phyllis Olden
B: 1937-06-25
D: 2019-08-13
View Details
Olden, Phyllis
Gary McDuffie
B: 1953-06-07
D: 2019-08-12
View Details
McDuffie, Gary
Laura Czapla
B: 1928-03-02
D: 2019-08-12
View Details
Czapla, Laura
Kathy L. Mate
B: 1943-11-19
D: 2019-08-11
View Details
Mate, Kathy L.
John Adams Hurst
B: 1938-07-18
D: 2019-08-10
View Details
Hurst, John Adams
Donald King
B: 1952-02-14
D: 2019-08-10
View Details
King, Donald
Christine M. McCarty
B: 1948-12-20
D: 2019-08-10
View Details
McCarty, Christine M.
Jeffrey Martin Keown
B: 1969-06-09
D: 2019-08-10
View Details
Keown, Jeffrey Martin
John Leininger
B: 1953-02-11
D: 2019-08-08
View Details
Leininger, John
Nancy Smith
B: 1944-10-13
D: 2019-08-08
View Details
Smith, Nancy
Helen Marsh
B: 1938-03-30
D: 2019-08-08
View Details
Marsh, Helen

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries

Our Funeral Directors & Staff

We are nothing without our dedicated staff. If you take a few minutes to get to know us online, when you walk through our doors and see familiar faces, it will make your experience with us that much better.


Roger A. Beyers, President/3rd Generation Owner
Email: Roger.Beyers@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Ivan E. Beyers, Jr., Funeral Director Emeritus

Ivan E. Beyers, Founder

Roger Beyers, Jr., Associate
Email: RJ.Beyers@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Douglas E. Hasley, Retired
Office Phone: 352-669-2146

David G. Rosenbalm, Operations Manager
Email: David.Rosenbalm@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Keith A. Sumner, Location Manager, Purcell Chapel
Email: Keith.Sumner@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

Terry L. Hensley, Location Manager, The Villages/Lady Lake
Email: Terry.Hensley@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Robert E. Crossman, ‚Äč‚ÄčLicensed Funeral Director
Email: Robert.Crossman@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Steve Cruttenden, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Steve.Cruttenden@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

John Dowling, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Dowling@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Kristina Eldridge, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Kristina.Eldridge@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

Patrick Fulton, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Patrick.Fulton@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Eric Hasley, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Eric.Hasley@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-669-2146

Tony Kamus, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Tony.Kamus@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Rick B. Kurfiss, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Rick.Kurfiss@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

John Mayfield, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Mayfield@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Rick Reed, LIFE Program Director
Email: Rick.Reed@lifeforthewidowed.com
Office Phone: 352-787-0403

Kathy Riley, Advance Funeral Planning
Email: Kathy.Riley@beyersfhc.com
Toll Free Phone: 800-501-4343

David Rosser, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: David.Rosser@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Bob Wallace, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Bob.Wallace@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444