back-to-top

Obituaries

Timothy Parker
B: 1958-02-26
D: 2021-04-14
View Details
Parker, Timothy
Theodore Hutchison
B: 1930-03-17
D: 2021-04-12
View Details
Hutchison, Theodore
Diane Kaminski
B: 1945-01-15
D: 2021-04-11
View Details
Kaminski, Diane
Myrtle Mock
B: 1924-02-18
D: 2021-04-10
View Details
Mock, Myrtle
Suzanne Thompson
B: 1936-05-09
D: 2021-04-10
View Details
Thompson, Suzanne
Mary Davis
B: 1934-04-09
D: 2021-04-09
View Details
Davis, Mary
Kenneth Nash
B: 1941-07-22
D: 2021-04-09
View Details
Nash, Kenneth
Janet Holmes
B: 1932-09-22
D: 2021-04-09
View Details
Holmes, Janet
Robert Williams
B: 1938-10-23
D: 2021-04-08
View Details
Williams, Robert
Ray Guenther
B: 1942-12-31
D: 2021-04-08
View Details
Guenther, Ray
John Westervelt
B: 1960-06-07
D: 2021-04-07
View Details
Westervelt, John
Lucille Penley
B: 1934-06-12
D: 2021-04-05
View Details
Penley, Lucille
John Head
B: 1938-12-05
D: 2021-04-05
View Details
Head, John
Barbara Foss
B: 1936-03-16
D: 2021-04-05
View Details
Foss, Barbara
Clell Coleman
B: 1946-01-10
D: 2021-04-04
View Details
Coleman, Clell
Carrie Corn
B: 1953-01-30
D: 2021-04-04
View Details
Corn, Carrie
Doris Austin
B: 1929-10-06
D: 2021-04-04
View Details
Austin, Doris
Barbara LaRue
B: 1940-09-04
D: 2021-04-03
View Details
LaRue, Barbara
Eulah Halley
B: 1930-04-18
D: 2021-04-03
View Details
Halley, Eulah
Herman Walder
B: 1933-12-09
D: 2021-04-03
View Details
Walder, Herman
Harold Thompson
B: 1930-12-21
D: 2021-04-02
View Details
Thompson, Harold

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries

Our Funeral Directors & Staff

We are nothing without our dedicated staff. If you take a few minutes to get to know us online, when you walk through our doors and see familiar faces, it will make your experience with us that much better.


Roger A. Beyers, President/3rd Generation Owner
Email: Roger.Beyers@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Roger Beyers, Jr., Crematory Operations Manager
Email: RJ.Beyers@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

David G. Rosenbalm, Operations Manager
Email: David.Rosenbalm@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Keith A. Sumner, Location Manager, Purcell Chapel
Email: Keith.Sumner@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

Terry L. Hensley, Location Manager, The Villages/Lady Lake
Email: Terry.Hensley@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Steve Cruttenden, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Steve.Cruttenden@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

John Dowling, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Dowling@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Kristina Eldridge, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Kristina.Eldridge@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

Patrick Fulton, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Patrick.Fulton@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Eric Hasley, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Eric.Hasley@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-669-2146

David Johnson, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: David.Johnson@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Tony Kamus, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Tony.Kamus@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Rick B. Kurfiss, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Rick.Kurfiss@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

John Mayfield, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Mayfield@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Ilene Newton, Aftercare Coordinator
Email: Ilene.Newton@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Rick Reed, LIFE Program Director
Email: Rick.Reed@lifeforthewidowed.com
Office Phone: 352-787-0403

Kathy Riley, Advance Funeral Planning
Email: Kathy.Riley@beyersfhc.com
Toll Free Phone: 800-501-4343

Bob Wallace, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Bob.Wallace@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343