back-to-top

Obituaries

Shirley Coldiron
B: 1936-08-02
D: 2019-02-18
View Details
Coldiron, Shirley
Patricia Percival
B: 1928-08-26
D: 2019-02-17
View Details
Percival, Patricia
James Mullins
B: 1938-01-24
D: 2019-02-16
View Details
Mullins, James
Pamela Arbogast
B: 1948-03-01
D: 2019-02-16
View Details
Arbogast, Pamela
Frank Pemble
B: 1925-06-05
D: 2019-02-14
View Details
Pemble, Frank
Joan Mirovsky
B: 1931-07-22
D: 2019-02-14
View Details
Mirovsky, Joan
Martin Shaffer
B: 1924-03-22
D: 2019-02-14
View Details
Shaffer, Martin
Darline Welsh
B: 1925-08-10
D: 2019-02-14
View Details
Welsh, Darline
Penelope Jenkins
B: 1941-04-21
D: 2019-02-12
View Details
Jenkins, Penelope
Oscar Parker
B: 1939-10-15
D: 2019-02-11
View Details
Parker, Oscar
Keith Hubbard
B: 1956-04-17
D: 2019-02-11
View Details
Hubbard, Keith
Timothy Willoughby
B: 1983-07-15
D: 2019-02-11
View Details
Willoughby, Timothy
James Edgar Carnett, Jr.
B: 1940-08-01
D: 2019-02-10
View Details
Carnett, Jr., James Edgar
Mary Skaggs
B: 1932-01-11
D: 2019-02-10
View Details
Skaggs, Mary
Joseph Dangler
B: 1940-10-27
D: 2019-02-10
View Details
Dangler, Joseph
Cornelius Moorehead
B: 1954-01-27
D: 2019-02-09
View Details
Moorehead, Cornelius
Phyllis Story
B: 1923-12-25
D: 2019-02-08
View Details
Story, Phyllis
Richard Anthony Naso
B: 1939-08-18
D: 2019-02-08
View Details
Naso, Richard Anthony
Laura Schneiderman
B: 1980-07-11
D: 2019-02-08
View Details
Schneiderman, Laura
Danny Bonner
B: 1947-07-25
D: 2019-02-07
View Details
Bonner, Danny
James Gapski
B: 1935-08-10
D: 2019-02-07
View Details
Gapski, James

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries

Our Funeral Directors & Staff

We are nothing without our dedicated staff. If you take a few minutes to get to know us online, when you walk through our doors and see familiar faces, it will make your experience with us that much better.


Roger A. Beyers, President/3rd Generation Owner
Email: Roger.Beyers@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Ivan E. Beyers, Jr., Funeral Director Emeritus

Ivan E. Beyers, Founder

Roger Beyers, Jr., Associate
Email: RJ.Beyers@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Douglas E. Hasley, Retired
Office Phone: 352-669-2146

David G. Rosenbalm, Operations Manager
Email: David.Rosenbalm@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Keith A. Sumner, Location Manager, Purcell Chapel
Email: Keith.Sumner@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

Terry L. Hensley, Location Manager, The Villages/Lady Lake
Email: Terry.Hensley@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Robert E. Crossman, ‚Äč‚ÄčLicensed Funeral Director
Email: Robert.Crossman@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

John Dowling, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Dowling@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Kristina Eldridge, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Kristina.Eldridge@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-793-4531

Patrick Fulton, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Patrick.Fulton@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Eric Hasley, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Eric.Hasley@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-669-2146

Tony Kamus, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Tony.Kamus@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444

Rick B. Kurfiss, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Rick.Kurfiss@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

John Mayfield, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Mayfield@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Rick Reed, LIFE Program Director
Email: Rick.Reed@lifeforthewidowed.com
Office Phone: 352-787-0403

Kathy Riley, Advance Funeral Planning
Email: Kathy.Riley@beyersfhc.com
Toll Free Phone: 800-501-4343

David Rosser, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: David.Rosser@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-787-4343

Bob Wallace, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Bob.Wallace@beyersfhc.com
Office Phone: 352-753-4444