back-to-top

Obituaries

Albert Burdeshaw
B: 1938-04-03
D: 2017-08-20
View Details
Burdeshaw, Albert
Alfred Tutela
B: 1941-02-11
D: 2017-08-20
View Details
Tutela, Alfred
Wayne Ledger
B: 1941-05-16
D: 2017-08-19
View Details
Ledger, Wayne
Carolyn Wilkins
B: 1938-02-23
D: 2017-08-18
View Details
Wilkins, Carolyn
Alvin Craig
B: 1953-11-30
D: 2017-08-18
View Details
Craig, Alvin
Diane Andrews
B: 1954-10-30
D: 2017-08-18
View Details
Andrews, Diane
Margaret Gates
B: 1927-10-04
D: 2017-08-17
View Details
Gates, Margaret
John Pohlmeyer
B: 1930-01-29
D: 2017-08-17
View Details
Pohlmeyer, John
Laverne Hutchinson
B: 1925-09-04
D: 2017-08-17
View Details
Hutchinson, Laverne
Mildred Spor
B: 1919-04-03
D: 2017-08-17
View Details
Spor, Mildred
Thomas Horton
B: 1929-10-04
D: 2017-08-17
View Details
Horton, Thomas
Virginia Lindsey
B: 1915-03-16
D: 2017-08-16
View Details
Lindsey, Virginia
Louie Williams
B: 1944-05-01
D: 2017-08-16
View Details
Williams, Louie
Regina Bellus
B: 1957-06-02
D: 2017-08-15
View Details
Bellus, Regina
Newell Figi
B: 1932-04-17
D: 2017-08-15
View Details
Figi, Newell
Russell Moyer
B: 1940-05-06
D: 2017-08-15
View Details
Moyer, Russell
Elbert Barnes
B: 1935-11-21
D: 2017-08-14
View Details
Barnes, Elbert
Robert Newton
B: 1940-04-20
D: 2017-08-14
View Details
Newton, Robert
Andrew Skroly
B: 1937-04-18
D: 2017-08-13
View Details
Skroly, Andrew
Doney Steadman
B: 1929-05-22
D: 2017-08-12
View Details
Steadman, Doney
Oliver Anderson
B: 1929-07-10
D: 2017-08-10
View Details
Anderson, Oliver

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries

Our Funeral Directors & Staff

We are nothing without our dedicated staff. If you take a few minutes to get to know us online, when you walk through our doors and see familiar faces, it will make your experience with us that much better.


Roger A. Beyers, President/3rd Generation Owner
Email: Roger.Beyers@beyersfhc.com

Ivan E. Beyers, Jr., Funeral Director Emeritus

Ivan E. Beyers, Founder

Roger Beyers, Jr., Associate
Email: RJ.Beyers@beyersfhc.com

Douglas E. Hasley, Retired

David G. Rosenbalm, Operations Manager
Email: David.Rosenbalm@beyersfhc.com

Keith A. Sumner, Location Manager, Purcell Chapel
Email: Keith.Sumner@beyersfhc.com

Terry L. Hensley, Location Manager, The Villages - Lady Lake
Email: Terry.Hensley@beyersfhc.com

Robert E. Crossman, ​​Licensed Funeral Director

John Dowling, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Dowling@beyersfhc.com

Kristina Eldridge, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Kristina.Eldridge@beyersfhc.com

Patrick Fulton, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Patrick.Fulton@beyersfhc.com

Eric Hasley, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Eric.Hasley@beyersfhc.com

Douglas W. Hendricks, ​​Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Doug.Hendricks@beyersfhc.com

Tony Kamus, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Tony.Kamus@beyersfhc.com

Greg Kurfiss, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Greg.Kurfiss@beyersfhc.com

Rick B. Kurfiss, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Rick.Kurfiss@beyersfhc.com

John Mayfield, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Mayfield@beyersfhc.com

Dana P. Rice, ​Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Dana.Rice@beyersfhc.com

Bob Wallace, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Bob.Wallace@beyersfhc.com