back-to-top

Obituaries

Gayle Bridges
B: 1933-01-05
D: 2017-04-28
View Details
Bridges, Gayle
Ivan Beyers
B: 1923-04-14
D: 2017-04-27
View Details
Beyers , Ivan
James Brannen
B: 1953-08-03
D: 2017-04-26
View Details
Brannen, James
John Buzzell
B: 1924-03-19
D: 2017-04-26
View Details
Buzzell, John
Nancy Ann Wilfong
B: 1936-11-04
D: 2017-04-25
View Details
Wilfong, Nancy Ann
Lamar Thomas
B: 1939-08-19
D: 2017-04-24
View Details
Thomas, Lamar
Prentiss Long
B: 1937-07-03
D: 2017-04-24
View Details
Long, Prentiss
Vladimir "Walter" Zivkovich
B: 1928-01-26
D: 2017-04-23
View Details
Zivkovich, Vladimir "Walter"
Rita Skillin
B: 1935-10-10
D: 2017-04-22
View Details
Skillin, Rita
Thomas Skarupa
B: 1948-07-29
D: 2017-04-22
View Details
Skarupa, Thomas
Deborah Eckert
B: 1962-03-03
D: 2017-04-21
View Details
Eckert, Deborah
Phillip Creel
B: 1943-03-29
D: 2017-04-21
View Details
Creel, Phillip
William Knop
B: 1941-10-09
D: 2017-04-21
View Details
Knop, William
Marilyn Crumbo
B: 1931-08-24
D: 2017-04-21
View Details
Crumbo, Marilyn
Anna Anderson
B: 1924-04-14
D: 2017-04-21
View Details
Anderson, Anna
Michael Fish
B: 1962-05-05
D: 2017-04-21
View Details
Fish, Michael
Marilyn Crumbo
B: 1931-08-24
D: 2017-04-21
View Details
Crumbo, Marilyn
Mattie Waller
B: 1921-11-06
D: 2017-04-20
View Details
Waller, Mattie
Elizabeth James
B: 1932-12-15
D: 2017-04-19
View Details
James, Elizabeth
Leonard Lineberry
B: 1931-06-06
D: 2017-04-19
View Details
Lineberry, Leonard
Paul Register
B: 1941-09-30
D: 2017-04-19
View Details
Register, Paul

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries

Our Funeral Directors & Staff

We are nothing without our dedicated staff. If you take a few minutes to get to know us online, when you walk through our doors and see familiar faces, it will make your experience with us that much better.


Roger A. Beyers, President/3rd Generation Owner
Email: Roger.Beyers@beyersfhc.com

Ivan E. Beyers, Jr., Funeral Director Emeritus

Ivan E. Beyers, Founder

Roger Beyers, Jr., Associate
Email: RJ.Beyers@beyersfhc.com

Douglas E. Hasley, Retired

David G. Rosenbalm, Operations Manager
Email: David.Rosenbalm@beyersfhc.com

Keith A. Sumner, Location Manager, Purcell Chapel
Email: Keith.Sumner@beyersfhc.com

Terry L. Hensley, Location Manager, The Villages - Lady Lake
Email: Terry.Hensley@beyersfhc.com

Angel Allgood, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Angel.Allgood@beyersfhc.com

Robert E. Crossman, ​​Licensed Funeral Director

Heather Daviduk, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Heather.Daviduk@beyersfhc.com

John Dowling, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Dowling@beyersfhc.com

Kristina Eldridge, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Kristina.Eldridge@beyersfhc.com

Patrick Fulton, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Patrick.Fulton@beyersfhc.com

Eric Hasley, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Eric.Hasley@beyersfhc.com

Douglas W. Hendricks, ​​Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Doug.Hendricks@beyersfhc.com

Tony Kamus, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Tony.Kamus@beyersfhc.com

Greg Kurfiss, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Greg.Kurfiss@beyersfhc.com

Rick B. Kurfiss, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Rick.Kurfiss@beyersfhc.com

John Mayfield, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Mayfield@beyersfhc.com

Dana P. Rice, ​Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Dana.Rice@beyersfhc.com

Bob Wallace, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Bob.Wallace@beyersfhc.com