back-to-top

Obituaries

Suzanne Cushingberry
B: 1950-06-10
D: 2017-06-21
View Details
Cushingberry, Suzanne
Henrietta Faber
B: 1938-09-14
D: 2017-06-19
View Details
Faber, Henrietta
Howard Holmes
B: 1929-12-21
D: 2017-06-19
View Details
Holmes, Howard
Thomas Lynch
B: 1926-05-10
D: 2017-06-17
View Details
Lynch, Thomas
Sharon Grier
B: 1956-10-06
D: 2017-06-16
View Details
Grier, Sharon
Euphemia Anderson
B: 1949-08-25
D: 2017-06-16
View Details
Anderson, Euphemia
Joseph Heffelfinger
B: 1956-09-16
D: 2017-06-16
View Details
Heffelfinger, Joseph
Mary Lyons
B: 1953-07-12
D: 2017-06-16
View Details
Lyons, Mary
Elizabeth Potter
B: 1924-06-05
D: 2017-06-14
View Details
Potter, Elizabeth
Jennie Brown
B: 1937-09-03
D: 2017-06-14
View Details
Brown, Jennie
Terry Asbury
B: 1942-08-29
D: 2017-06-14
View Details
Asbury, Terry
Patricia Davis
B: 1942-03-15
D: 2017-06-13
View Details
Davis, Patricia
Judith Barbee
B: 1939-08-10
D: 2017-06-13
View Details
Barbee, Judith
David Dayton
B: 1965-03-10
D: 2017-06-13
View Details
Dayton, David
Linda Poole
B: 1968-01-20
D: 2017-06-12
View Details
Poole, Linda
Madonna Burgio
B: 1927-03-06
D: 2017-06-12
View Details
Burgio, Madonna
Patricia Liszewski
B: 1944-01-06
D: 2017-06-10
View Details
Liszewski, Patricia
Betty Rozier
B: 1951-04-22
D: 2017-06-09
View Details
Rozier, Betty
Warren Fox
B: 1942-09-01
D: 2017-06-09
View Details
Fox, Warren
Terrance Cathcart
B: 2014-12-15
D: 2017-06-09
View Details
Cathcart, Terrance
Janie Sorrell
B: 1931-11-23
D: 2017-06-08
View Details
Sorrell, Janie

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries

Our Funeral Directors & Staff

We are nothing without our dedicated staff. If you take a few minutes to get to know us online, when you walk through our doors and see familiar faces, it will make your experience with us that much better.


Roger A. Beyers, President/3rd Generation Owner
Email: Roger.Beyers@beyersfhc.com

Ivan E. Beyers, Jr., Funeral Director Emeritus

Ivan E. Beyers, Founder

Roger Beyers, Jr., Associate
Email: RJ.Beyers@beyersfhc.com

Douglas E. Hasley, Retired

David G. Rosenbalm, Operations Manager
Email: David.Rosenbalm@beyersfhc.com

Keith A. Sumner, Location Manager, Purcell Chapel
Email: Keith.Sumner@beyersfhc.com

Terry L. Hensley, Location Manager, The Villages - Lady Lake
Email: Terry.Hensley@beyersfhc.com

Robert E. Crossman, ​​Licensed Funeral Director

John Dowling, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Dowling@beyersfhc.com

Kristina Eldridge, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Kristina.Eldridge@beyersfhc.com

Patrick Fulton, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Patrick.Fulton@beyersfhc.com

Eric Hasley, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Eric.Hasley@beyersfhc.com

Douglas W. Hendricks, ​​Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Doug.Hendricks@beyersfhc.com

Tony Kamus, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Tony.Kamus@beyersfhc.com

Greg Kurfiss, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Greg.Kurfiss@beyersfhc.com

Rick B. Kurfiss, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Rick.Kurfiss@beyersfhc.com

John Mayfield, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Mayfield@beyersfhc.com

Dana P. Rice, ​Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Dana.Rice@beyersfhc.com

Bob Wallace, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Bob.Wallace@beyersfhc.com