back-to-top

Obituaries

Albert Ratley
B: 1941-02-18
D: 2017-10-16
View Details
Ratley, Albert
Arthur Permenter
B: 1936-05-11
D: 2017-10-13
View Details
Permenter, Arthur
Ray Leurck
B: 1942-07-22
D: 2017-10-13
View Details
Leurck, Ray
Joey Heistand
B: 1975-07-01
D: 2017-10-13
View Details
Heistand, Joey
Linda Hawthorne
B: 1954-06-10
D: 2017-10-13
View Details
Hawthorne, Linda
Jean Harvey
B: 1931-05-21
D: 2017-10-12
View Details
Harvey, Jean
Ryan Boyce
B: 1991-07-04
D: 2017-10-12
View Details
Boyce, Ryan
Michael Radomski
B: 1987-12-29
D: 2017-10-12
View Details
Radomski, Michael
Karen Kerr
B: 1946-10-06
D: 2017-10-11
View Details
Kerr, Karen
Helen Robbins
B: 1923-03-09
D: 2017-10-11
View Details
Robbins, Helen
Richard Cucinotta
B: 1986-04-03
D: 2017-10-10
View Details
Cucinotta, Richard
Theo Hollingsworth
B: 1944-09-10
D: 2017-10-09
View Details
Hollingsworth, Theo
Charles Burton
B: 1943-01-17
D: 2017-10-09
View Details
Burton, Charles
Judith Van Haverbeke
B: 1937-10-23
D: 2017-10-09
View Details
Van Haverbeke, Judith
Makenzie Main
B: 2016-04-17
D: 2017-10-09
View Details
Main, Makenzie
Nettie LaBelle
B: 1931-08-07
D: 2017-10-08
View Details
LaBelle, Nettie
Liz Shen
B: 1964-12-03
D: 2017-10-07
View Details
Shen, Liz
Susan Keel
B: 1957-12-19
D: 2017-10-07
View Details
Keel, Susan
Theresa Woodhouse
B: 1958-12-24
D: 2017-10-07
View Details
Woodhouse, Theresa
Boerner DeNike
B: 1931-05-01
D: 2017-10-07
View Details
DeNike, Boerner
John Bell
B: 1965-08-06
D: 2017-10-07
View Details
Bell, John

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries

Our Funeral Directors & Staff

We are nothing without our dedicated staff. If you take a few minutes to get to know us online, when you walk through our doors and see familiar faces, it will make your experience with us that much better.


Roger A. Beyers, President/3rd Generation Owner
Email: Roger.Beyers@beyersfhc.com

Ivan E. Beyers, Jr., Funeral Director Emeritus

Ivan E. Beyers, Founder

Roger Beyers, Jr., Associate
Email: RJ.Beyers@beyersfhc.com

Douglas E. Hasley, Retired

David G. Rosenbalm, Operations Manager
Email: David.Rosenbalm@beyersfhc.com

Keith A. Sumner, Location Manager, Purcell Chapel
Email: Keith.Sumner@beyersfhc.com

Terry L. Hensley, Location Manager, The Villages - Lady Lake
Email: Terry.Hensley@beyersfhc.com

Robert E. Crossman, ​​Licensed Funeral Director

John Dowling, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Dowling@beyersfhc.com

Kristina Eldridge, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Kristina.Eldridge@beyersfhc.com

Patrick Fulton, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Patrick.Fulton@beyersfhc.com

Eric Hasley, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Eric.Hasley@beyersfhc.com

Douglas W. Hendricks, ​​Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Doug.Hendricks@beyersfhc.com

Tony Kamus, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Tony.Kamus@beyersfhc.com

Greg Kurfiss, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Greg.Kurfiss@beyersfhc.com

Rick B. Kurfiss, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Rick.Kurfiss@beyersfhc.com

John Mayfield, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Mayfield@beyersfhc.com

Dana P. Rice, ​Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Dana.Rice@beyersfhc.com

David Rosser, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: David.Rosser@beyersfhc.com

Bob Wallace, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Bob.Wallace@beyersfhc.com