back-to-top

Obituaries

Derwood Marshall, Sr.
B: 1942-04-14
D: 2017-12-14
View Details
Marshall, Sr., Derwood
Jo Anne Richardson
B: 1962-06-13
D: 2017-12-13
View Details
Richardson, Jo Anne
Grady A. "Art" Smith III
B: 1955-08-06
D: 2017-12-13
View Details
Smith III, Grady A. "Art"
Maxine Stokes
B: 1920-04-29
D: 2017-12-12
View Details
Stokes, Maxine
Millie Lewis
B: 1933-09-08
D: 2017-12-12
View Details
Lewis, Millie
Barbara Parker
B: 1932-08-25
D: 2017-12-10
View Details
Parker, Barbara
Cager Windham
B: 1956-03-21
D: 2017-12-10
View Details
Windham, Cager
James Savage
B: 1931-06-06
D: 2017-12-10
View Details
Savage, James
Vivia Parks
B: 1923-10-03
D: 2017-12-10
View Details
Parks, Vivia
George Hemingway
B: 1938-11-28
D: 2017-12-09
View Details
Hemingway, George
Eugene Ahrens
B: 1929-01-16
D: 2017-12-08
View Details
Ahrens, Eugene
Vic Bontempo
B: 1945-12-02
D: 2017-12-08
View Details
Bontempo, Vic
Brian Glover
B: 1982-09-08
D: 2017-12-07
View Details
Glover, Brian
Christopher Cheshire
B: 1969-12-06
D: 2017-12-06
View Details
Cheshire, Christopher
Charlotte Ledford
B: 1954-11-19
D: 2017-12-06
View Details
Ledford, Charlotte
Imogene Lucas
B: 1927-05-15
D: 2017-12-05
View Details
Lucas, Imogene
Blanche Schultz
B: 1928-01-15
D: 2017-12-05
View Details
Schultz, Blanche
Mara Wilson
B: 1965-02-03
D: 2017-12-04
View Details
Wilson, Mara
Ralph Graydon Turner
B: 1935-11-09
D: 2017-12-04
View Details
Turner, Ralph Graydon
Leslie Utsler
B: 1947-09-04
D: 2017-12-04
View Details
Utsler, Leslie
Dr. Howard T. Morse, Jr.
B: 1932-12-31
D: 2017-12-03
View Details
Morse, Jr., Dr. Howard T.

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries

Our Funeral Directors & Staff

We are nothing without our dedicated staff. If you take a few minutes to get to know us online, when you walk through our doors and see familiar faces, it will make your experience with us that much better.


Roger A. Beyers, President/3rd Generation Owner
Email: Roger.Beyers@beyersfhc.com

Ivan E. Beyers, Jr., Funeral Director Emeritus

Ivan E. Beyers, Founder

Roger Beyers, Jr., Associate
Email: RJ.Beyers@beyersfhc.com

Douglas E. Hasley, Retired

David G. Rosenbalm, Operations Manager
Email: David.Rosenbalm@beyersfhc.com

Keith A. Sumner, Location Manager, Purcell Chapel
Email: Keith.Sumner@beyersfhc.com

Douglas W. Hendricks, Location Manager - Umatilla/Astor
Email: Doug.Hendricks@beyersfhc.com

Terry L. Hensley, Location Manager, The Villages - Lady Lake
Email: Terry.Hensley@beyersfhc.com

Robert E. Crossman, ‚Äč‚ÄčLicensed Funeral Director

John Dowling, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Dowling@beyersfhc.com

Kristina Eldridge, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Kristina.Eldridge@beyersfhc.com

Patrick Fulton, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Patrick.Fulton@beyersfhc.com

Eric Hasley, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Eric.Hasley@beyersfhc.com

Tony Kamus, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Tony.Kamus@beyersfhc.com

Greg Kurfiss, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Greg.Kurfiss@beyersfhc.com

Rick B. Kurfiss, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Rick.Kurfiss@beyersfhc.com

John Mayfield, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: John.Mayfield@beyersfhc.com

Rick Reed, LIFE Program Director
Email: Rick.Reed@lifeforthewidowed.com

David Rosser, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: David.Rosser@beyersfhc.com

Bob Wallace, Licensed Funeral Director
Email: Bob.Wallace@beyersfhc.com